Call Us Today! (915) 858-0086

Proudly serving El Paso, TX and the surrounding area since 1987

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/14/2019 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: John Daniell's does what he says, for the amount quoted, and most important does an excellent job. Mr. Daniell's cut down a large dead fir tree and removed three stumps. He is honest, meticulous, and timely. I have recommended him to my neighbors, and family. Best service provider we have used from Home Advisor, and the others were very good. Tom C.

Review Date: 07/28/2019 | Author: Barbara O.

Comments: Quick, reasonable and reliable. I ll call him again when I need him.👍

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Great, honest, professional service. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Charlene W.

Comments: Excellent service. Cut down two trees and pruned another tree. Showed up on time and completed the work very efficiently.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: James M.

Comments: Friendly, quick and did a great job.

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Gloria L.

Comments: The secretary was excellent! Very attentive to project!

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: They work was excellent I would highly recommend them very thorough and efficient.

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Carlos C.

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Darlene C.

Comments: He cleaned up the yard and carried everything out. We are very happy with him and we like him a lot.

Review Date: 01/20/2018 | Author: Mike O.

Comments: John is very much the professional. He listens to what u want and makes sure u approve. He's on time, cleanly and looks to do quality work. I would refer him to anyone. Great work John. Thank you.

Review Date: 12/25/2017 | Author: David M.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Irma Z.

Comments: I had 2 very tall trees removed from my backyard. The job was done in 1 day. The backyard was cleaned with all branches and pieces removed. I would highly recommend Mr. Daniell.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My wife didn't think they cleaned up enough. Over all they did a good job.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Jeanie P.

Comments: He showed up exactly as planned and did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to call him again if I needed his services. He did a wonderful job and you couldn't even tell he was here as he cleaned up so well at the end of his day. Jeanie Proctor

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Charles D.

Comments: I had 2 trees that needed to be removed. They were large and In my small backyard. They were removed in two days. The stumps were ground down below the ground level. I have nothing but the best to say. From the estimate to the communications to the work, they were great. If I ever need any tree removal I will call no one else but them. If you need trees removed by a company that knows their business, call Daniell's tree removal. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: Gwendolyn T.

Comments: Daniell did an awesome job! He was responsive, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Dolores L.

Comments: The service hired was for removal of 25 foot globe willow and stump grinding. I was completely satisfied with the service performed . It was done by the business owner and his assistant . I appreciated the telephone communication , and his coming over to discuss what exactly could be done with what was being requested . They both were professional and left the area clean , which was much appreciated . The price quoted was reasonable . I would highly recommend this business.

Review Date: 06/29/2016 | Author: Brenda M.

Comments: Prompt, thorough, hard working even when short staffed, kept us up to date. We had two dead trees and three huge trees removed. Fabulous.

Review Date: 06/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked diligently and did a great job.

Review Date: 12/02/2015 | Author: Elisa L.

Comments: Fast,friendly,efficient,prepared.definitely recommend and will use in the future.

Review Date: 11/07/2015 | Author: Scott W.

Comments: Excellent service. Did exactly what I needed to have done and cleaned up all debris. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I'm happy with their work.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Mr M.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Veronica P.

Comments: Great service they are very good at what they do and I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are very professional and we were pleased with their work.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service and very professional.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Carla M.

Comments: He provided great service, and we are very happy with the results. We would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Mrs L.

Comments: He responded in a timely manner. He kept me updated to arrival times and what was being done. He did the work as expected. I was happy with the results.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Frances H.

Comments: I would recommend them. I liked the way he worked. He was a very clean worker picking up after himself. It was a good service.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Terry M.

Comments: It was great quality service. It was timely and really couldn't of been better.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Al P.

Comments: I have used the service a few times. A few years ago he removed some trees and ground the stumps down. He just recently trimmed the trees for me. He does a good job and shows up on time.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Greg H.

Comments: Very conscientious and does high quality work. I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: They are professional and a good value. They provided a timely service.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Terri P.

Comments: It was a very pleasant experience. He did what I asked him to do and also offered his recommendations in a respectful manner.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Jerry T.

Comments: Came on time and were very efficient. Very professional and fast. They removed a huge massive tree that was overhanging our home. I was amazed at how they did it. They did a great job.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Carol B.

Comments: Professional, very clean, does what he says he's going to do. The trees are not butchered they are professionally pruned.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Mrs Y.

Comments: They were excellent, prompt, professional, reasonably priced and showed up on time. They cleaned up after themselves and are very thorough. I knew nothing about tree removal and he was very patient with me, explaining/advising me of the process all along the way.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Mr F.

Comments: They are very reliable and do good work. I am very happy with the work they have provided for the last couple of years.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Mr. J.

Comments: He is very neat and cleans up very well. He is reasonably priced.